Staff List

All staff may be reached by phone at 403-264-1155 & through the corresponding extension number listed by their name.

Aimar Bracho – Program Manager
aimar@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 247

Alexe Bernier – Girls Leadership Coordinator
alexe@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 235

Arianna Korbett – Communications Assistant
arianna@womenscentrecalgary.org

Bobbi-Jo Amos – Basic Needs Coordinator
bobbijo@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 223

Carole Carpot-Lacassagne – Basic Needs Coordinator
carole@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 229

Diane Altwasser – Operations Manager
diane@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 233

Emma Dresen – Relief Staff
emma@womenscentrecalgary.org

Jessica Clark – Communications Coordinator
jessica@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 243

Jessica Clements – Basic Needs Coordinator
jessicac@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 238

Jessy Rajan – Social Issues Coordinator
jessy@womenscentrecalgary.org

Linda Tata – Learning Coordinator
linda@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 225

Luda Neville – Operations Coordinator
luda@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 226

Monique Greenwood – Girls Leadership Coordinator
monique@calgarywomenscentre.org

Nevena Ivanovic – Public Policy Coordinator
nevena@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 232

Rhoda Mitchell – Program Manager
rhoda@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 236

Sue High – Financial/Technical Services Coordinator
sue@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 227

Susan Gillies – Executive Director
susan@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 240

Tanya Eagletail – Reconciliation Coordinator
tanya@womenscentrecalgary.org