Staff List

All staff may be reached by phone 403-264-1155 & through the corresponding extension number listed by their name.

Aimar Bracho – Program Coordinator 
aimar@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 247

Alexe Bernier – Girls Leadership Coordinator
alexe@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 235

Amanda Aust – Learning and Inclusion Coordinator
amanda@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 231

Carole Carpot-Lacassagne – Basic Needs Coordinator
carole@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 229

Crystal Chan – Basic Needs Coordinator
crystal@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 222

Diane Altwasser – Fund Development Coordinator
diane@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 233

Grace Millar – Girls Leadership Coordinator
grace@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 234

Jessica Clements – Basic Needs Coordinator
jessicac@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 238

Krystal Northey – Communications Coordinator
krystal@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 243

Luda Neville – Operations Manager
luda@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 226

Nevena Ivanovic – Public Policy Coordinator
nevena@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 232

Rhoda Mitchell – Program Manager
rhoda@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 236

Sarelle Azuelos – Social Issues Coordinator
sarelle@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 245

Shola Adelakun – Basic Needs Coordinator
shola@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 230

Sue High – Financial/Technical Services Coordinator
sue@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 227

Susan Gillies – Executive Director
susan@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 240