Staff List

Aimar Bracho – Operations Manager

Ally Corbett – Reconciliation & Racial Equity Coordinator

Alyssa Hartwell – Public Policy Specialist

Bih Awasom – Peer Support Worker

Cera Yorke – Fund Development Manager

Christine Cherry-Callihoe – Legal Clinic Assistant & Peer Support Worker

Esther Nwafor Communications Coordinator

Hope Sawtell Girls Leadership Coordinator

Jade DeCoste Girls Leadership Coordinator

Jasmine Navarro Community Development Team Lead

Karen Boyko Community Activator

Lezette Tendenilla  Volunteer Coordinator

Linda Tata – Team Lead, Programs and Services

Luda Neville – Operations Coordinator

Meaghan Baird – Clinics Coordinator

Melia Wylie – Partnership Development & Community Support Coordinator

Michelle James Interim Executive Director

Nicole Colley Community Engagement Coordinator

Sarah Nguyen  Peer Support Worker

Savannah Sikora  Administrative Coordinator

Stephanie Lazerte   Peer Support Worker

Siham El Najmi Program Manager

Talynn English Social Change Coordinator

Yusra Mohamed  Digital Literacy Coordinator

Scroll to Top
Skip to content