Aimar Bracho – Program Manager
aimar@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 247

Alexe Bernier – Girls Leadership Coordinator
alexe@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 235

Bobbi-Jo Amos – Basic Needs Coordinator
bobbijo@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 231

Carole Carpot-Lacassagne – Basic Needs Coordinator
carole@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 229

Diane Altwasser – Operations Manager
diane@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 233

Jessica Clark – Communications Coordinator
jessica@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 243

Jessica Clements – Basic Needs Coordinator
jessicac@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 238

Linda Tata – Learning Coordinator
linda@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 225

Luda Neville – Operations Coordinator
luda@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 226

Mickey Ikuta– Program Manager
mickey@calgarywomenscentre.org
ext 236

Monique Greenwood – Learning Coordinator
monique@calgarywomenscentre.org
ext 234

Nadia Ramadan – Basic Needs Coordinator
nadia@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 23

Nevena Ivanovic – Public Policy Coordinator
nevena@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 232

Susan Gillies – Executive Director
susan@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 240

Scroll to Top Skip to content