Our Board of Directors is made up of a diverse group of women from a variety of backgrounds and experiences.

The board is responsible for developing policy, liaising with the community and maintaining overall agency effectiveness.

Angela Renwick
Senior Analyst, Innovation, Science and Economic Development (ISED), Government of Canada

Aralee Heidt
Program Development and Quality Specialist, Bow Valley College

Ashley White
Corporate Commercial Lawyer

Cathy Lynn
Truth and Reconciliation Committee Member

Christine Malarchuk
Team Lead, Finance, AltaGas Ltd.

Gabrielle Ellen Lindstrom
Assistant Professor, Indigenous Studies, Mount Royal University

Jackie Mattock-Howard
Fundraising and Development Consultant

Jessica Howe
Manager, Operations Transformation – ER&I

Katie Shea
Hedging Advisor, Keyera

Maliha Zaman
Engineer, Serafina Energy

Sara Bendall
Commercial Manager, TC Energy

Souhila Loucif
Operations Manager

Wajeeha Sattar
Associate Lawyer, Blake, Cassels & Graydon

Scroll to Top
Skip to content