Staff List

Aimar Bracho – Program Coordinator
aimar@womenscentrecalgary.org

Alexe Bernier – Girl Power Coordinator
alexe@womenscentrecalgary.org

Amanda Aust – Learning Coordinator
amanda@womenscentrecalgary.org

Carole Carpot-Lacassagne – Staff Relief
carole@womenscentrecalgary.org

Crystal Chan – Volunteer Program Coordinator
crystal@womenscentrecalgary.org

Filsan Abdi – Volunteer Program Coordinator
filsan@womenscentrecalgary.org

Karen Lamola – Communications Coordinator
karen@womenscentrecalgary.org

Krystal Northey – Community Development Coordinator
krystal@womenscentrecalgary.org

Linda Akoakem – Basic Needs Coordinator
linda@womenscentrecalgary.org

Nevena Ivanovic – Public Policy Coordinator
nevena@womenscentrecalgary.org

Sandra Wong– Basic Needs Coordinator
sandra@womenscentrecalgary.org

Sarah Winstanley – Girl Programs Coordinator
sarah@womenscentrecalgary.org

Sarelle Azuelos – Social Issues Coordinator
sarelle@womenscentrecalgary.org

Sue High – Financial/Technical Services Coordinator
sue@womenscentrecalgary.org

Susan Gillies – Executive Director
susan@womenscentrecalgary.org

Thunder Shanti Narooz van Egteren– Office Manager
thunder@womenscentrecalgary.org