Staff List

All staff may be reached by phone 403-264-1155 & their corresponding extension number listed by their name.

Aimar Bracho – Program Coordinator 
aimar@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 247

Alexe Bernier – Girl Power Coordinator
alexe@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 234

Amanda Aust – Learning Coordinator
amanda@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 243

Carole Carpot-Lacassagne – Basic Needs Coordinator
carole@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 229

Filsan Abdi – Volunteer Program Coordinator
filsan@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 222

Karen Lamola – Community Relations Coordinator
karen@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 233

Krystal Northey – Communications Coordinator
krystal@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 238

Linda Akoakem – Basic Needs Coordinator
linda@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 228

Nevena Ivanovic – Public Policy Coordinator
nevena@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 232

Rhoda Mitchell – Team Leader
rhoda@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 236

Sandra Wong– Volunteer Program Coordinator
sandra@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 230

Sarah Winstanley – Girl Programs Coordinator
sarah@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 235

Sarelle Azuelos – Social Issues Coordinator
sarelle@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 245

Sue High – Financial/Technical Services Coordinator
sue@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 227

Susan Gillies – Executive Director
susan@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 240

Thunder Shanti Narooz van Egteren– Office Manager
thunder@womenscentrecalgary.org
ext 226